Contact

General E-mail:

krtu@trinity.edu

Mailing Address:
KRTU 91.7 FM
One Trinity Place
San Antonio, TX 78212

 

On-Air Booth:
210.999.8313

 

Main Office:
210.999.8917

 

Fax:
210.999.8355

 

EEO Program Report (.pdf)

 

Submit a PSA

Update your contact information

 

Dr. Jennifer Henderson
COMM Dept./Board Chair
jhender4@trinity.edu
210.999.8114
JJ Lopez
General Manager

jlopez4@trinity.edu
210.999.8191

     Monica Reina
     Station Manager
     mreina@trinity.edu

     210.999.8078

 

Dr. Bill Christ
Faculty Liaison
wchrist@trinity.edu
210.999.8116
Kory Cook
Music Director
kcook@trinity.edu
210.999.8151

      Laura Calo
     
Development Director
     lcalo@trinity.edu
     210.999.8337

 

Emilio Alvarez
Production Manager
ealvare1@trinity.edu
210.999.8314

      Jacqueline Sotelo 
      Office Support Assistant
      jsotelo@trinity.edu
       210.999.8158